Instant Gratification

I hope that everyone had a very happy Holiday Season.  I realize that I have not posted in quite some time and I apologize.  I have been on vacation and I guess that I got kind of lazy.  Anyhow, I recently read a very interesting article on the subject of instant gratification, which has become so prevalent a concept among people today that it can almost be called a lifestyle.  I found this article interesting because it was written by a Martial Arts instructor by the name of Wayne Belonoha who teaches at a Kung Fu school in Canada, and his thoughts and philosophy on instant gratification mirror my own.  However, Mr. Belonoha puts these thoughts into words much better than I can even dream of.  You can read his article by clicking here.  Enjoy!

Until next time, keep up the good fight!

Leave a comment

Filed under General Martial Arts Topics

Leave a Reply

